Certification COURSE DATes

CLICK TO GO BACK TO: BRAVEHEARTNATION.COM / DOCOFDETOX.COM  /  ITIOH.COM

How would it feel to empower your patients & clients to create the Perfect Day on an emotional and physical level. We treat the so-called untreatable. Where other therapies fail, Wolfe Non Surgical succeeds. How will it feel when your patient’s/client’s cancel their surgery?

For bookings and questions, call directly - Dr. Darrell Wolfe

WHATSAPP: 855-900-4544 EXT 5 OR
TELEGRAM: 250-801-5893​

MAY 2022

Ixtapa, Mexico

New World Practitioner (Whole Life Coach / Wolfe Non-Surgical Certification Combined)
May 29 (Sun) – June 20 (Mon) – (23 Days)

Whole Life Coach Certification:
May 29 (Sun) – June 6 (Mon) – (9 Days)

Day Off: June 7-8 (Tues/Wed) – (2 Days Off)

Wolfes Non-Surgical Certification:
June 9 (Thurs) – June 20 (Mon) – (12 Days)

JUNE 2022

Ixtapa, Mexico

New World Practitioner (Whole Life Coach / Wolfe Non-Surgical Certification Combined):
June 27 (Mon) – July 19 (Tues) – (23 Days)

Whole Life Coach Certification:
June 27 (Mon) – July 5 (Tues) – (9 Days)

Day Off: July 6 – 7 (Wed/Thurs) – (2 Days Off)

Wolfes Non-Surgical Certification:
July 8 (Fri) – July 19 (Tues) – (12 Days)

JULY 2022

McKinney, Texas, USA

 

New World Practitioner (Whole Life Coach / Wolfe Non-Surgical Certification Combined): 
July 12 (Tues) – Aug 2 (Wed) – (22 Days)

Whole Life Coach Certification:
July 12 (Tues) – July 20 (Wed) – (9 Days)

Day Off: JULY 21 (Thurs) – (1 Day Off)

Wolfes Non-Surgical Certification:
July 22 (Fri) – Aug 2 (Tue) – (12 Days) 

JULY 2022

McKinney, Texas, USA

Pain Free Pelvic Course (Women Only)- Aug 3rd (Wed) – Aug 5 (Fri) – Course done by Nadiya Williams

JULY 2022

Toronto Area, Canada (location will be announced shortly)

New World Practitioner (Whole Life Coach / Wolfe Non-Surgical Certification Combined): 
July 27 (Wed) – Aug 18 (Thur) – (23 Days)

Whole Life Coach Certification:
July 27 (Wed) – Aug 4 (Thurs) – (9 Days)

Day Off: Aug 5-6 (Fri/Sat) – (2 Days Off)

Wolfes Non-Surgical Certification:
Aug 7 (Sun) – Aug 18 (Thur) – (12 Days)

SEPTEMBER 2022

Ixtapa, Mexico

New World Practitioner (Whole Life Coach / Wolfe Non-Surgical Certification Combined): 
Sept 10 (Sat) – Oct. 2 (Sun) – (23 Days)

Whole Life Coach Certification:
Sept 10 (Sat) – Sept 18 (Sun) – (9 Days)

Day Off: 19 – 20 (Mon/Tues) – (2 Days Off)

Wolfes Non-Surgical Certification:
Sept 21 (Wed) – Oct 2 (Sun) – (12 Days)

OCTOBER 2022

Ixtapa, Mexico

New World Practitioner (Whole Life Coach / Wolfe Non-Surgical Certification Combined)
Oct 16 (Sun) – Nov 7 (Mon) – (23 Days)

Whole Life Coach Certification:
Oct 16 (Sun) – Oct 24 (Mon) – (9 Days)

Day Off: Oct 25-26 (Tues/Wed) – (2 Days Off)

Wolfes Non-Surgical Certification:
Oct 27 (Thurs) – Nov 7 (Mon) – (12 Days)

OCTOBER 2022

McKinney, Texas, USA ​

New World Practitioner (Whole Life Coach / Wolfe Non-Surgical Certification Combined)
Oct 29 (Sat) – Nov 19 (Sat) – (22 Days)

Whole Life Coach Certification:
Oct 29 (Sat) – Nov 6 (Sun) – (9 Days)

Day Off: Nov 7 (Mon) – (1 Day Off)

Wolfes Non-Surgical Certification:
Nov 8 (Tue) – Nov 19 (Sat) – (12 Days)

OCTOBER 2022

McKinney, Texas, USA

Pain Free Pelvic Course:
(Women Only)- Nov 20 (Sun) – Nov 22 (Tue) – Course done by Nadiya Williams

NOVEMBER 2022

Ixtapa, Mexico

New World Practitioner (Whole Life Coach / Wolfe Non-Surgical Certification Combined): 
Nov 14 (Mon) –  Dec 6 (Tues) – (23 Days)

Whole Life Coach Certification:
Nov 14 (Mon) – Nov 22 (Tues) – (9 Days)

Day Off: Nov 23-24 (Wed/Thurs) – (2 Days Off)

Wolfes Non-Surgical Certification:
Nov 25 (Fri) – Dec 6 (Tues) – (12 Days)

DECEMBER 2022

Ixtapa, Mexico

Course Dates Coming Soon